Weissman

Weissman in Switzeland

Every family business is unique, valuable, different

For more than 30 years, meeting the special requirements of family businesses in consulting and support situations has been both a task and an incentive for us.
We have supported families and companies alike in more than 2,800 projects with the aim of bringing them noticeably forward through our work and commitment.

Weissman Suisse AG (part of the Weissman Group) has made it its business to accompany family businesses in Switzerland and Liechtenstein and to support them in their specific issues – a total of almost 50 experienced consultants and employees work at Weissman.

The aim of our work is to secure and further expand the long-term success of family businesses.

We support family businesses in the development and implementation of their future-oriented strategies, including all relevant topics (customer focus, organization, digital readiness, internationalization, innovation, increasing efficiency).

We also attach particular importance to company succession and the consideration of the interrelationships between company and family – a field that has a great influence on company goals and strategies and at the same time requires particular sensitivity.

Our strong entrepreneurial orientation facilitates a goal-oriented and pragmatic cooperation that has only one goal: to strengthen your company and prepare it for the future in the best possible way, because nothing makes you more successful than making others successful.

Roman Rauper
Managing Partner

Weissman Suisse AG
Rüti 13
9473 Gams
Tel: +41 (0) 81 523 29 00
Email: info@weissman.ch

Contact us!

Send E-mail

Weissman in der Schweiz

Jedes Familienunternehmen ist einzigartig, wertvoll, anders

http://stjohnsbowling.com/sermons/series/keep-in-step-with-the-spirit/page/2/ Den besonderen Anforderungen von Familien-Unternehmen in Beratungs- und Begleitungssituationen gerecht zu werden, ist für uns seit mehr als 30 Jahren Aufgabe und Ansporn zugleich. In mehr als 2.800 Projekten haben wir Familien und Unternehmen gleichermaßen unterstützt mit dem Anspruch, sie durch unsere Arbeit und unser Engagement spürbar vorwärts zu bringen.

http://bb3host.com/2018/06/16

Die Weissman Suisse AG (Teil der Weissman Gruppe) hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Familienunternehmen in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein zu begleiten und sie in ihren spezifischen Fragestellungen zu unterstützen – insgesamt arbeiten bei Weissman knapp 50 erfahrene Berater und Mitarbeiter.

Buy Kamagra Amsterdam

Order Kamagra Oral Jelly Australia Ziel unserer Arbeit ist es, den langfristigen Erfolg der Familienunternehmen zu sichern und weiter auszubauen.

http://goldeneggacademy.co.uk/wp-content/plugins/easy-fancybox/fancybox/jquery.fancybox-1.3.8.min.js?ver=1.6.2

Cheap Green Kamagra Dabei unterstützen wir die Familienunternehmen bei der Erarbeitung und Umsetzung ihrer zukunftsgerichteten Strategie mit Einbezug der relevanten Themenfelder (Kundenfokus, Organisation, Digital Readiness, Internationalisierung, Innovation, Effizienzsteigerung)

Besonderen Wert legen wir auch auf die Unternehmensnachfolge und die Beachtung der Zusammenhänge zwischen Unternehmen und Familie – ein Themenfeld, das großen Einfluss auf Unternehmensziele und -strategien hat und zugleich besonderer Sensibilität bedarf.

http://panary.co.uk/how-to-make-devonshire-split/feed/

Can I Buy Kamagra Over The Counter Unsere starke unternehmerische Ausrichtung erleichtert eine zielgerichtete und pragmatische Zusammenarbeit, die nur ein Ziel hat: ihr Unternehmen zu stärken und für die Zukunft bestmöglich vorzubereiten, denn nichts macht erfolgreicher, als andere erfolgreich zu machen.

Roman Rauper
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

http://olcllp.com/index.php/2017/12/07/lead-a-successful-lifetime-with-fantastic-mental-2/feed/ Kontaktieren Sie uns!

http://codeclean.co.uk/index.php?route=error/not_found E-mail Senden